Listado de miembros y medios de contactos

    Miembros CEP

    Miembros Correo electrónico Número Telefónico
    Maria Pineda
    Coordinadora General
    oai@cambioclimatico.gob.do 809-472-0537 ext 222
    Mirna Veras
    Coordinador Administrativo
    m.veras@cambioclimatico.gob.do 809-472-0537 ext 255
    Rosalia Duval 
    Coordinador Educación
    r.duval@cambioclimatico.gob.do 809-472-0537 ext 236
    Karen Hedeman
    Coordinador Ética
    k.hedeman@cambioclimatico.gob.do 809-472-0537 ext 230
    Miosotis Batista 
    Secretaria
    batista.miosotis@gmail.com 809-472-0537 ext 247
    Corina Rodriguez
    Miembro Asesor
    c.rodriguez@cambioclimatico.gob.do 809-472-0537 ext  250
    Patricia Rodriguez
    Miembro Asesor RAI
    p.rodriguez@cambioclimatico.gob.do 809-472-0537  ext 254